YOUNG FLOWERS - The Daybreak

Young Flowers were a psychedelic , progressive rock group formed in Copenhagen in the summer of 1967 . The group consisted of Jens Henrik Dahl , guitar, he came from The Defenders , Peter Ingemann , electric bass and vocals, who had played in the Seven Sounds and Ken Gudman , drums, he also came from The Defenders.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια: